• White Spotify Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon

©2019 by desmo.

desmo.'s second EP "Fucked Up Kid" on CD.
Originally released January 3rd, 2020.


Track Listing:
1. Never Pt. 2
2. Come Home
3. Fucked Up Kid
4. Let Go (feat. thebreathingbackwards)
5. Phantom
6. Honest

7. Blurry (originally by Puddle of Mudd)


Tracks 1-6 Written, recorded, and mixed by desmo.

Track 7 written by Puddle of Mudd, arranged, recorded, and mixed by desmo.
Mastered by Kevin Billingslea at The Halo Studios
Artwork by desmo.

"Fucked Up Kid" CD