• White Spotify Icon
  • White iTunes Icon
  • White SoundCloud Icon

©2019 by desmo.

desmo.'s debut EP "I'm Okay" on CD.
Originally released June 29, 2018.


Track Listing:
1. Never
2. Stress
3. Curse
4. Boy
5. Nostalgia
6. Not Enough


Written, recorded, and mixed by desmo.
Mastered by Kevin Billingslea at The Halo Studios
Photography by Amber Nordmann
Artwork by desmo.

"I'm Okay" CD